Contact

A.N. Boekel Handel B.V.

Berrie 1
1724 BB Oudkarspel
Nederland
T: +31 (0) 226 421479
F: +31 (0) 226 422994

✉ post@boekelwaarland.nl

Niels Boekel

T: +31 (0) 226 700504
M: +31 (0) 6 51477466

✉ niels@boekelwaarland.nl

 

Joost van Wonderen

T: +31 (0) 226 700507(-508)
M: +31 (0) 6 50220491

✉ joost@boekelwaarland.nl


Bas Francis

T: +31 (0) 226 700500(-501)
M: +31 (0) 6 12680099

✉ bas@boekelwaarland.nl


Thomas Droog

T: +31 (0) 226 700502(-503)
M: +31 (0) 6 52104512

✉ thomas@boekelwaarland.nl

Joffre Hooijschuur

T: +31 (0) 226 700510
M: +31 (0) 6 21136887

✉ joffre@boekelwaarland.nl

 

Marcel Kostelijk

T: +31 (0) 226 700505
M: +31 (0) 6 54361399

marcel@boekelwaarland.nl


Leander van der Sluis

T: +31 (0) 226 700506
M: +31 (0) 6 50418957

✉ leander@boekelwaarland.nl


Linda Bruin

T: +31 (0) 226 700509
M: +31 (0) 6 43444872

✉ linda@boekelwaarland.nl

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw e-mail (verplicht)

Onderwerp

Uw bericht